My Pixelated Pickaxe

19 05 2012

Hey guys, just to let you know, I have just finished my review for Minecraft, and although I said I would be posting my stuff up on here. I have decided that I will be writing reviews for scottishgeeks.com, and posting you guys the links through here.

However, I have also had an idea to do something which I call ‘in RETROspect’, now, I know it isn’t very original, but I will be playing through some of my favourite games of previous generations (and possibly very early this-gen too, depending on my mood) and seeing if they a) hold up to the test of time, and b) if I would still class them as one of my favourite games ever. So prepare to see some of my fondest gaming memories either rekindled, or torn to shreds. I personally cannot wait 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

