Oh my! heaven smiles!

20 05 2012

Right, so I have been playing through Killer 7 as I said in my previous post, and I think I have left myself mentally scarred for life…God knows how my younger self managed to wash away those mental images, and the noises…oh the noises o.O

On a couple of other notes, I finally got round to buying Double Dragon on the Master System today. I have never played it properly before, and truly look forward to it. Oh…and here is my minecraft review…enjoy 😀 http://scottishgeeks.com/minecraft-360-review/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

