The Indie Scene

25 05 2012

Right, so firstly, I would like to point you in the direction of www.becausewemay.com. It is a fantastic site that I just found out about that is for all you indie game lovers out there, and not only that, but they are offering you lovely people massive savings across a bunch of platforms, even including a couple of free games too 🙂

Right, now, when I get round to it, I’m going to be writing up a list of the best songs to play games to (probably shooters). Now, I realize that music is a huge matter of opinion, so to help this, I have my friend helping me out. I’m in the hope that doing so will make this list a bit less one-sided. So, when I have thought a bit more about it, and spent longer listening to music and refining my list, then I’ll write it up for you lovely people. So watch this space guys! 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

